top of page
Computherm E280

Computherm E280

74,90 €Price
VAT Included

Wi-Fi thermostat for radiator and underfloor heating systems

 

The COMPUTHERM E280 Wi-Fi thermostat can be used to control the device (e.g. boiler) connected to it and to check its current state using your smartphone or tablet via the Internet. It can be easily connected to any gas boiler having a two-wire thermostat connection point and to any air conditioning apparatus or electrical apparatus, regardless of whether they have a 24 V or 230 V control circuit.

With the help of the product the heating/cooling system of your flat, house or holiday home can be made controllable from any place and at any time. This product is especially useful when you do not use your flat or house according to a predefined schedule, you leave your home for an uncertain period of time during the heating season or you intend to use your holiday home during the heating season as well.

The thermostat is especially suitable for controlling underfloor heating systems owing to the connectable floor temperature sensor.

The thermostat has two potential free relays that switch simultaneously therefore it is able to control two independent apparatuses. The two simultaneously operating relays incorporated into the device ensure that the thermostat can activate or turn on or off a pump and a zone valve easily, in addition to starting up the boiler. Thus, using several COMPUTHERM E280 type Wi-Fi thermostats, a heating system can be easily divided into zones without a separate zone control system.

  • Temperature measuring range:
    0 °C - 50 °C (0.1 °C steps) - internal sensor
    0 °C - 99 °C (0.1 °C steps) - floor temperature sensor
  • Adjustable measuring range: 5 °C – 99 °C (in 0.5 °C steps)
  • Temperature measurement accuracy (floor and internal temperature sensors): +/- 0.5 °C
  • Temperature display accuracy: 0.1 °C
  • Switch sensitivity: optional ± 0,1 °C to ±1,0 °C (in 0.1 °C steps)
  • Thermometer calibration range: ±3 °C (in 0.1 °C steps)
  • Supply voltage for the thermostat: 200-240 V AC; 50/60 Hz
  • Switchable voltage (K1 and K2): max. 24 V DC / 240 V AC
  • Switchable current:
    K1: 8 A (2 A inductive load)
    K2: 3 A (1 A inductive load)
  • Operating frequency: Wi-Fi (b/g/n) 2.4 GHz
  • Standby power consumption: 0.5 W
bottom of page

top of page
Computherm E280

Computherm E280

74,90 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.

Wi-Fi-Thermostat für Heizkörper- und Fußbodenheizungen

 

Mit dem COMPUTHERM E280 Wi-Fi-Thermostat können Sie das angeschlossene Gerät (z.B. Heizkessel) steuern und dessen aktuellen Zustand mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet über das Internet überprüfen. Es kann einfach an jede Gastherme mit einem Zweidraht-Thermostatanschluss sowie an alle Klimaanlagen oder elektrischen Geräte angeschlossen werden, unabhängig davon, ob sie über einen 24-V- oder 230-V-Steuerstromkreis verfügen.

Mit Hilfe des Produkts kann das Heiz-/Kühlsystem Ihrer Wohnung, Ihres Hauses oder Ihres Ferienhauses von jedem Ort aus und zu jeder Zeit gesteuert werden. Dieses Produkt ist besonders nützlich, wenn Sie Ihre Wohnung oder Ihr Haus nicht nach einem festgelegten Zeitplan nutzen, wenn Sie Ihre Wohnung während der Heizperiode für eine unbestimmte Zeit verlassen oder wenn Sie beabsichtigen, Ihr Ferienhaus auch während der Heizperiode zu nutzen.

Durch den anschließbaren Fußbodentemperaturfühler eignet sich der Thermostat besonders zur Steuerung von Fußbodenheizungen.

Der Thermostat verfügt über zwei potentialfreie Relais, die gleichzeitig schalten und somit zwei unabhängige Geräte steuern können. Die zwei gleichzeitig arbeitenden Relais, die in das Gerät eingebaut sind, sorgen dafür, dass der Thermostat auf einfache Weise eine Pumpe und ein Zonenventil aktivieren bzw. ein- oder ausschalten kann, zusätzlich zum Einschalten des Heizkessels. Auf diese Weise kann eine Heizungsanlage mit mehreren COMPUTHERM E280 Wi-Fi Thermostaten einfach in Zonen aufgeteilt werden, ohne dass ein separates Zonenregelsystem erforderlich ist.

  • Temperatur-Messbereich:
    • 0 °C - 50 °C (0,1 °C-Schritte) - interner Fühler
    • 0 °C - 99 °C (0,1 °C-Schritte) - Bodentemperaturfühler
  • Einstellbarer Messbereich: 5 °C - 99 °C (in 0,5 °C-Schritten)
  • Genauigkeit der Temperaturmessung (Boden- und Innentemperaturfühler): +/- 0.5 °C
  • Genauigkeit der Temperaturanzeige: 0,1 °C
  • Schalterempfindlichkeit: wahlweise ± 0,1 °C bis ±1,0 °C (in 0,1 °C-Schritten)
  • Kalibrierbereich des Thermometers: ±3 °C (in 0,1 °C-Schritten)
  • Versorgungsspannung für den Thermostat: 200-240 V AC; 50/60 Hz
  • Schaltbare Spannung (K1 und K2): max. 24 V GLEICHSTROM / 240 V WECHSELSTROM
  • Schaltbarer Strom:
    • K1: 8 A (2 A induktive Last)
    • K2: 3 A (1 A induktive Last)
  • Betriebsfrequenz: Wi-Fi (b/g/n) 2,4 GHz
  • Leistungsaufnahme im Standby: 0.5 W
bottom of page